A passion for pink


I have recently allowed myself to give in to my passion for pink – big time! I’m now the proud owner of several items from Ib Laursens tableware series Mynte, in the lovely colour English Rose. I adore it! Now, it’s just so much more fun to do some baking, with my new pretty pink bowls!

The series contain everything from plates, cake stands and bowls, to pots and pans – all in pink (if that’s your colour of choice).

A little pink does make the day so much better, don’t you agree??

Last picture is from the amazing blog Passion 4 Baking, and the others are from Myke minutter

12 thoughts on “A passion for pink

  1. Skrocki i Wspólnicy

    I drop a leave a response when I like a post on a site or if
    I have something to add to the conversation. It’s triggered by the passion displayed in the article I browsed. And after this post A passion for pink Tickled Pink. I was actually excited enough to leave a thought 🙂 I do have some questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be only me or do a few of these responses appear like left by brain dead individuals?

    😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list the complete urls of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply
    1. Tickled Pink Post author

      I feel all of my comments are positive and nice, and I love the feedback, so no, I don’t agree with you.
      Right now, I only write this blog, but subscribe to the blog to follow it, and you’ll get notified whenever I publish a new post:)
      Have a nice day!

      Reply
  2. salon meblowy

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome. Excellent Blog!

    Reply
  3. Alfonzo

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to
    see a great blog like this one these days.

    Reply
    1. Tickled Pink Post author

      Thank you so much for your kind words – you made my day! The theme is a standard theme, but with some additions which cost extra. I had a clear vision for the layout, and that helped me a great deal!

      Reply
  4. Czarcieswawole

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?

    Reply
    1. Tickled Pink Post author

      Hi! No, can´t say that I have experienced any challenges with Firefox/Explorer. Unfortunately, I´m really no expert in this area, and most of what I´ve done on the page is learning by doing:)

      Reply
  5. áo sơ mi 2014

    A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you should publish more about this issue, it
    may not be a taboo subject but usually people do not speak about these issues.
    To the next! Kind regards!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

