Pink nursery inspiration


I have a baby girl. My world is basically pink. And I mean it – everything is pink. But hey, for a pinkaholic like me, it’s a dream come true.

In about 6 months we’re moving to a new apartment, and therefore, I’m gathering inspiration for decoration our new place.

Here are some of my pink dreams for my little princess:

Pretty pink nursery seen on Pinterest from Onto Baby
Twinkle little star picture from Tambocreations
Nursery lamp from pasito a pasito – sooo cute
Paper garlands from ArtsDelight
Bed linens from Lexington Company

Hope you were inspired to check some of them out – they have so many wonderful things it’s hard to choose a favourite!

 

2 thoughts on “Pink nursery inspiration

  1. Pingback: Pink glamorous nursery « Tickled Pink

  2. Pingback: Wall quotes for the nursery « Tickled Pink

Leave a Reply

