Wedding dress Wednesday


Since we’re in Spain for the week, eating tapas, drinking cava and enjoying the sun, I thought it would be appropriate to show some dresses from the Spanish brand Pronovias. I considered this brand when I way buying my own dress, and I can tell you; they have so many beautiful dresses, and the quality is really superb. The whole 2013 collection is still not out, but here are some of my favourites from the Preview Collection:

Pronovias Duende

Pronovias Dagen

Pronovias Domingo – love the skirt!

Pronovias Duquesa – probably my favourite! Love the long sleeves!

And finally, one from the Elie Saab collection from Pronovias: Monceau! Lovely!

 

4 thoughts on “Wedding dress Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Wedding Dress Wednesday « Tickled Pink

  2. Cathryn

    I see a lot of interesting posts on your blog. You have to spend a lot
    of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of time, there is a tool
    that creates readable, SEO friendly articles in couple of seconds, just type in google – k2
    unlimited content

    Reply

Leave a Reply

