A vintage love story


I’ve had these photos in my wedding inspiration folder since I was starting the planning for our wedding (which turned out as a midsummer wedding instead of a winter wedding). I think they’re so sweet, and so beautifully styled!

The pictures tell the couple’s story from their first meeting to their wedding:

They met each other at a train station:

…had their first date at an Ice Cream Parlor:

Got engaged at the Ice Skating Rink:

…and had their wedding in a 100 year old house:

These pictures give me such a good feeling, beautifully styled, and the colours are perfect! They make me long for winter – it seems so romantic!

Any one out there planning a winter wedding? Or perhaps had a winter wedding?

 

Leave a Reply

