Thanksgiving finds on Etsy


I love love love Etsy! I think you can find almost everything there, and I can spend hours searching through all the wonderful items!

Today, I want to show you some of the finds I’ve done for Thanksgiving – wonderful Autumn colours, and with a rustic feel:

This one is a complete collection, which contains all the items you need for your Thanksgiving dinner:

Here’s another one which contains a lot of sweet elements:

If you’re just looking for som simple items, there are so many beautiful things on Etsy – here are some of my favourites:

Cute invitation:

Another cute invitation:

A decorative subway art:

And finally, some thank-you-notes:

I hope this gave you some inspiration for your upcoming celebrations!

How do you usually celebrate Thanksgiving?

Leave a Reply

