The Perfect Wedding Shoes


When I was getting married last year, I used an enormous amount of time searching for the perfect wedding shoes. I wanted them to be a pale dusty pink, because this was the colour we used as a theme colour for the wedding. Early on I saw these lovely shoes from Badgley Mischka, but unfortunately, they were impossible to get a hold of.

I finally found my wedding shoes, which was perfect – but it was a long search! How cute are we with our matching pink details???

Now however, I see there is an abundance of wedding shoes in the colour I was searching for – here are some of my favourites:

Sweet butterfly blings on these shoes from Aruna Seth

Badgley Mischka model Lissa

Here’s one with a bit more champagne colour – Janni from Badgley Mischka

And finally:

Manolo Blahnik’s model Hangisi in lovely pink!

 

Which colour shoes are you going to wear on your wedding day?

Leave a Reply

