Wedding Dress Wednesday


It’s been a while since last time I had the Wedding Dress Wednesday, but here it is again!

The last time I posted dresses from Spanish designer Pronovias. Today I’m continuing on the same path, and today I’ll show you my favourite dresses from Spanish San Patrick and La Sposa. Actually, it’s hard to choose favourites, since there’s just so many beautiful dresses, so here comes some of my many many favourites:

I Love the top of the San Patrick Alegria, it reminds me of a ballet costume with the lace “crawling” upwards

Here, you can se the same thing on the San Patrick Arizona

San Patrick Aspen is a totally different type of dress, but oh so beautiful. Even more soft and romantic!

Adore the skirt of the San Patrick Artigas

This is my favourite of the San Patrick dresses – lovely Grace Kelly-feeling over the dress – super elegant and feminine!

Same dress: San Patrick Andrea, just look at the details on the top!

Now, over to the La Sposa gowns:

Also here, you can se the exciting detailing on the top (La Sposa Montera)

The fit and flare of the La Sposa Minue is a favourite of mine. For me, who’s not very tall, a full ball gown would swallow me and make me look short, but the fit and flare gave me the full gown I wanted, but with a more slim silhouette

My favourite La Sposa: Monarca! Look at the wonderful skirt, it looks heavenly!!

Any brides out there looking for your wedding dress?

Leave a Reply

