Gorgeous Green Gate


Happy New Year everyone!
I hope you have had some wonderful days of celebration with your loved ones. I took my little family to celebrate Christmas and New Year with my parents, and we had the best time!

Now our batteries are loaded and ready for 2013!

I just want to show you the wonderful tableware I got for Christmas: The brand is the oh-so-lovely Danish brand Green Gate, and the pattern is called Fay Red. I’m planning on using it for Christmas (just imagine huge brunches with family and friends, with this beauty on the table!), but you can use it all year long!

fay red1

fay red3

fay red2

fay red4

The best thing with Green Gate is that it is made so that different patterns can go together – check out Lina Red as well – it fits like a glove with Fay Red!

 

3 thoughts on “Gorgeous Green Gate

  1. Pingback: Going to GreenGate | Tickled Pink

Leave a Reply

