Midnight Masquerade


I sincerely apopgize for my poor blogging the last week!! And here’s the reason for it: I’m celebrating my 30th birthday (I’ve already turned 30, but hasn’t come around to celebrating before now) together with two of my friends. The theme is Midnight Masquerade, and the big celebration is – tomorrow! So you see – there has been a lot to organize the last couple of weeks!

Here’s some of my inspiration for the party – now I’m excited to see how it turns out!

masquerade party1

My mask! Isn’t it beautiful?

maskerade kjole

My dress! So satisified with this one!

masquerade ball3

Party inspiration – so cool!

masquerade party3

masquerade ball4

Inspiration boards are from Snippet and Ink

I’ll let you know how the party goes!

Anyone out there who’s hosted a masquerade ball before?

One thought on “Midnight Masquerade

Leave a Reply

