Tickled Pink for Pinterest


It’s official! I’m probably the last person in the world to discover the allure of Pinterest! But now I’ve finally started pinning!

I-Love-Pinterest-Logo

And now  I’m hooked! Too bad I didn’t use Pinterest when we got married – it would be the perfect way to organize all of my wedding inspiration.

I’m updating my Pinterest account basically every day, so check out my Pinterest account for even more weddings, party inspiration, and basically everything I love! You can also use the link on the right side here on the blog!

And please give me your best Pinterest tips – who do YOU follow?

Here are some of my favourites from last week:

1: Cute pastel Easter cake pops! Wouldn’t this be gorgeous on the dessert table for your Easter Brunch?

2: The most excited and cute Flower Girl with the sweetest sign!

3: Baking birthday party! This would be so cool for kids aged 5-8?

4: What a lovely idea for a first birthday!

5: Rocking horse cakes! So sweet! Would be great for both a baby shower, a sip and see, and a first birthday

Leave a Reply

