Love In Bloom


We’re headed for April – time goes by so fast! Spring and Summer are wedding bonanza times, and I’m guessing there are quite a few brides out there in the most hectic planning and organizing phase before the Big Day!

Today, i’m showing some Spring Wedding Inspiration – we’re headed for such a lovely time of year, and the most wonderful time to get married: everything is coming to life, and blooming – much like the love you and your special someone have for each other!

love in bloom8

Inspiration board with a sweet Spring feeling! I love Baby’s Breath – it gives such a light feeling. By using green as a theme colour in your wedding, the Spring feeling gets even more defined. I think green and white is a fresh and clean combination!

love in bloom2

Set the tone for your wedding with an invitation full of Spring inspiration

love in bloom4

Perhaps a little love nest as a place card?

love in bloom5

Creative place card with a spring feel

love in bloom3

Give your guests a Spring flower as a thank you for coming!

love in bloom1

…and finally, my favourite: seed packets! Such a lovely gift!

Pictures from Martha Stewart Weddings, Elisabeth Anne Designs, Fairyfolk on Etsy, and Madly Stylish Events

3 thoughts on “Love In Bloom

    1. Tickled Pink Post author

      Oh, I’m glad they cheered you up!! In Oslo, we’ve got snow as well, but the temerature is rising, so I’m crossing my fingers for perfect Easter weather in the days to come:)

      Reply
  1. catering services manila

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

